Drei neue Seminartermine in Hamburg mit Organeo

Niels Pfläging und ORGANEO aus Hamburg bieten in den nächsten Monaten in Hamburg gleich drei Intensivworkshops zu "Organisation für Komplexität" an. Winald Kasch und Niels Pfläging werden alle drei Workshops gemeinsam beschreiten. Die Termine und Info-Links:

Wir empfehlen: Schnell anmelden - zu jedem Termin liegt die Teilnehmerzahl bei maximal 10 Personen!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 5
  • #1

    Marcel Niccum (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 12:31)


    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I've really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  • #2

    Theola Bower (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 13:48)


    Hello to every body, it's my first pay a quick visit of this web site; this website contains amazing and actually good information designed for visitors.

  • #3

    Callie Hon (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 16:09)


    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Kudos

  • #4

    Venetta Kist (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 15:53)


    Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Finding the time and actual effort to make a top notch article� but what can I say� I hesitate a lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

  • #5

    Monnie Schrom (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 07:52)


    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!